Ensure your company adheres to new privacy standards.

CMMC Certification eBook

The new Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) privacy standards are designed to safeguard sensitive government information and help your company maintain strong security controls. By preparing early for a third-party CMMC audit, you’ll bolster your company’s chances of success—and increase your chances to win new contracts in the highly competitive DoD market.

However, the process can seem complex.

Shifting from Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement (DFARS) to CMMC standards will require careful planning and preparation. With five different CMMC certification levels and numerous detailed security requirements outlined in NIST SP 800-171, you may be wondering how to begin.

Compliance doesn’t have to be complicated when you have the right resources. Let us simplify the process. By outlining each protocol and standard, our resource can help you take the right steps to move forward with confidence.

Don’t get caught by surprise.

Consequences of a failed CMMC audit can include costly penalties and missed contract opportunities. Depending on how well you managed your DFARS and NIST SP 800-171 requirements, you may be looking at significant work to meet the new privacy standards. We’ll show you how to determine where your gaps are so that you can meet that challenge.

Arm yourself with the right tools.

CMMC Levels

Learn exactly what is required for the five different levels of certification and who needs to be compliant at each level.

Review  Guidelines Breakdown

Review our breakdown of the security requirements outlined in NIST SP 800-171 and understand how CMMC builds on DFARS.

Implement Your Strategy

Learn how to implement your own CMMC audit strategy.

Download our eBook today to ensure you are ready for your first CMMC audit.